Simone St. James
Simone Seguin
Non-series historical ghost stories set in 1920s England:

The Haunting of Maddy Clare (2012) [review]
2013 Arthur Ellis Award for Best First Novel

An Inquiry into Love and Death (2013)
Finalist 2014 Arthur Ellis Award for Best Novel

Silence for the Dead (2014)

The Other Side of Midnight (2015)

Lost Among the Living (2016)


The Broken Girls (2018)

The Sun Down Motel (2020)

The Book of Cold Cases (2022)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle