Susannah Stacey
Jill Staynes [1927-] & Margaret Storey [1926-]
Robert Bone, a widowed British police Superintendent:

Goodbye, Nanny Gray (1987)
Finalist 1987 Agatha Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 1987 New Blood Dagger Award

A Knife at the Opera (1988)

Body of Opinion (1988)

Grave Responsibility (1990)

The Late Lady (1992)

Bone Idle (1993)

Dead Serious (1995)

Hunter’s Quarry (1998)

Written as Elizabeth Eyre
Sigismondo da Roca, an Italian agent of a Renaissance duke:

Death of a Duchess (1992)

Curtains for the Cardinal (1993)

Poison for the Prince (1994)

Bravo for the Bride (1994)

Axe for an Abbot (1996)

Dirge for a Doge (1997)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle