Mel Starr
Melvin R. Starr
Hugh de Singleton, a surgeon in Bampton, near Oxford, during the reign of Edward III, in 14th century England:

The Unquiet Bones (2008)

A Corpse at St Andrew’s Chapel (2009)

A Trail of Ink (2010)

Unhallowed Ground (2011)

The Tainted Coin (2012)

Rest Not in Peace (2013)

The Abbot’s Agreement (2014)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle