Olen Steinhauer
Emil Brod, Ferenc Kolyeszar, Brano Sev, and other police and intelligence agents in Communist-era Eastern Europe:

The Bridge of Sighs (2003)
Finalist 2004 Anthony Award for Best Historical Novel
Finalist 2004 Barry Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2003 Historical Dagger Award
Finalist 2004 Edgar Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2004 Macavity Award for Best First Novel

The Confession (2004)

36 Yalta Boulevard (2005)
APA: The Vienna Assignment (2005)

Liberation Movements (2006)
APA: The Istanbul Variation (2006)
Finalist 2007 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Victory Square (2007)

Milo Weaver, a field agent with the CIA’s clandestine Department of Tourism:

The Tourist (2009)
Finalist 2009 Steel Dagger Award

The Nearest Exit (2010)
2010 Hammett Prize

An American Spy (2012)

The Last Tourist (2020) [review]


The Cairo Affair (2014)

All the Old Knives (2015)

The Middleman (2018)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle