Richard Stevenson
Richard Lipez
Donald Strachey, a gay private investigator, and Timothy Calahan, a legislative aide for a New York state senator, in Albany, New York:

Death Trick (1981)

On the Other Hand, Death (1984)

Ice Blues (1986)

Third Man Out (1992)

Shock to the System (1995)

Chain of Fools (1996)

Strachey’s Folly (1998)

Tongue Tied (2003)

Death Vows (2008)

The 38 Million Dollar Smile (2009)

Cockeyed (2010)

Red White and Black and Blue (2011)

The Last Thing I Saw (2012)

Why Stop at Vengeance (2015)

WWW.Dropdead (2016)

Killer Reunion (2019)


Knock Off the Hat (2022)

Written as Richard Lipez

Grand Scam (1979)
[with Peter Stein]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle