Tony Strong
Anthony Strong
Terry Williams, after a failed marriage, resumes her doctoral studies in detective fiction at Oxford:

The Poison Tree (1997)

The Death Pit (1999)


The Decoy (2001)

Tell Me Lies (2003)

Written as Jonathan Holt
Kat Tapo, a captain in the Carabiniere, unraveling a conspiracy between the CIA and the Catholic Church, in Venice, Italy, in the Carnivia trilogy:

The Abomination (2013)
APA: The Boatman (2013)

The Abduction (2014)

The Traitor (2015)
APA: The Absolution (2015)

Written as JP Delaney

The Girl Before (2017)

Believe Me (2018)

The Perfect Wife (2019) [review]

Playing Nice (2020)

Written as Anthony Capella (Website)
Other fiction:

The Food of Love (2004)

The Wedding Officer (2006)

The Various Flavours of Coffee (2008)

Chemistry for Beginners (2009) [written as Anthony Strong]
APA: Love and Other Dangerous Chemicals (2012)

The Empress of Ice Cream (2010)

Undressing (2010) [ebook novella]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle