Will Thomas
Cyrus Barker, a Scottish private enquiry agent, and his assistant, Welshman Thomas Llewelyn, in late 19th century London, England:

Some Danger Involved (2004) [review]
Finalist 2005 Barry Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2005 Shamus Award for Best First Novel

To Kingdom Come (2005)

The Limehouse Text (2006)

The Hellfire Conspiracy (2007)

The Black Hand (2008)
Finalist 2009 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Fatal Enquiry (2014)

Anatomy of Evil (2015)

Hell Bay (2016)

Old Scores (2017)

Blood Is Blood (2018)

Lethal Pursuit (2019)

Dance with Death (2021)

Fierce Poison (2022)

Heart of the Nile (2023) [review]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle