Mark Timlin
Nick Sharman, a hard-living ex-cop private eye in London, England:

A Good Year for the Roses (1988)

Romeo’s Tune (1990)

Gun Street Girl (1990)

Take the A-Train (1991)

The Turnaround (1991)

Zip Gun Boogie (1992)

Hearts of Stone (1992)

Falls of the Shadow (1993)

Ashes by Now (1993)

Pretend We’re Dead (1994)

Paint It Black (1995)

Find My Way Home (1996)

Sharman and Other Filth (1996) [SS]

A Street That Rhymed at 3 AM (1997)

Dead Flowers (1998)

Quick Before They Catch Us (1999)

All the Empty Places (2000)

Stay Another Day (2009)


I Spied a Pale Horse (1999)

Answers from the Grave (2005)

Guns of Brixton (2010)

Written as Johnny Angelo

Champagne Sister (1994)

Written as Tony Williams
Valin and a band of mercenaries in the Soldiers of Fortune series:

Valin’s Raiders (1994)

Blue on Blue (1995)

Written as Jim Ballantyne

The Torturer (1995)

Written as Lee Martin

Gangsters Wives (2007)

The Lipstick Killers (2008)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle