Leonard Tourney
Matthew Stock, 17th century town constable and clothier in Chelmsford, England:

The Players’ Boy Is Dead (1980)

Low Treason (1983)

Familiar Spirits (1985)

The Bartholomew Fair Murders (1986)

Old Saxon Blood (1988)

Knaves Templar (1991)

Witness of Bones (1992)

Frobisher’s Savage (1994)


Time’s Fool: A Mystery of Shakespeare (2004)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle