C.J. Tudor
Caroline J. Tudor
Non-series thrillers:

The Chalk Man (2018) [review]
2019 Barry Award for Best First Novel
2019 Thriller Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2018 Steel Dagger Award

Finalist 2019 Macavity Award for Best First Mystery

The Hiding Place (2019)
APA: The Taking of Annie Thorne (2019)

The Other People (2020)

The Burning Girls (2021) [review]

A Sliver of Darkness: Stories (2022) [SS]

The Drift (2023)
Finalist 2024 Thriller Award for Best Novel

The Gathering (2024)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle