Nicola Upson
Josephine Tey, the mystery writer, in 1930s Britain:

An Expert in Murder (2008)

Angel with Two Faces (2009)

Two for Sorrow (2011) [review]
Finalist 2012 Barry Award for Best Paperback

Fear in the Sunlight (2012) [review]
Finalist 2014 Barry Award for Best Paperback

The Death of Lucy Kyte (2013)

London Rain (2015) [review]

Nine Lessons (2017)
Finalist 2018 Historical Dagger Award

Sorry for the Dead (2019) [review]

The Secrets of Winter (2020)
APA: The Dead of Winter (2020)

Dear Little Corpses (2022)

Shot with Crimson (2023)

Other fiction:

Stanley and Elsie (2019)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle