Thomas Walsh
Thomas Francis Morgan Walsh
Non-series set in New York City:

Nightmare in Manhattan (1950)
1951 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

The Night Watch (1952)

The Dark Window (1956)

Dangerous Passenger (1959)

The Eye of the Needle (1961)

A Thief in the Night (1962)

To Hide a Rogue (1964)

The Tenth Point (1965)

The Resurrection Man (1966)

The Face of the Enemy (1966)

The Action of the Tiger (1968)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle