Paul Watkins
Non-series suspense and thrillers:

Archangel (1995)

The Story of My Disappearance (1997)

The Forger (2000)

The Ice Soldier (2005)

Other fiction:

Night Over Day Over Night (1988)

Calm at Sunset, Calm at Dawn (1989)

In the Blue Light of African Dreams (1990)

The Promise of Light (1992)

Thunder God (2004)

Written as Sam Eastland
Inspector Pekkala, of Finnish extraction, a former investigator of Tsar Nicholas II, imprisoned by the Bolsheviks, now an investigator for Stalin starting in 1929, in the Soviet Union:

Eye of the Red Tsar (2010)

Shadow Pass (2011)
APA: The Red Coffin (2011)
Finalist 2011 Historical Dagger Award

Archive 17 (2012)
APA: Siberian Red (2012)

The Red Moth (2013)

The Beast in the Red Forest (2014)

Red Icon (2015)

Berlin Red (2017)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle