Neil White
Laura McGanity, a detective constable, and her boyfriend, reporter Jack Garrett, relocated from London to Lancashire, England:

Fallen Idols (2007)

Lost Souls (2008)

Last Rites (2009)

Dead Silent (2010)

Cold Kill (2011)

Joe Parker, an ingenious criminal defense lawyer, and his brother Sam, a tenacious homicide detective, in Manchester, England:

Next To Die (2013)

The Death Collector (2014)


Beyond Evil (2012)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle