Tom Wicker
Thomas Grey Wicker
Non-series crime fiction set in North Carolina and the South:

The Devil Must (1957)

The Judgment (1961)

Easter Lily: A Novel of the South Today (1998)


A Time To Die (1975)
1976 Edgar Award for Best Fact Crime
APA: A Time To Die: The Attica Prison Revolt (1994)

Other fiction:

The Kingpin (1953)

Facing the Lions (1973)

Unto This Hour (1984)

Donovan’s Wife (1992)

Written as Paul Connolly
Non-series crime fiction:

Get Out of Town (1951)

Tears Are for Angels (1952)

So Fair, So Evil (1955)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle