Sam Wiebe
Michael Drayton, a 20-something private investigator specializing in missing persons, in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, in the Vancouver Noir series:

Last of the Independents (2014)
Finalist 2015 Arthur Ellis Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2015 Shamus Award for Best First PI Novel

Dave Wakeland, an ex-cop turned private investigator in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada:

Invisible Dead (2016)

Cut You Down (2018)
Finalist 2018 Hammett Prize
Finalist 2019 Shamus Award for Best Novel

Hell and Gone (2021)
Finalist 2022 Crime Writers of Canada Award for Best Novel Set in Canada

Sunset and Jericho (2023)


Never Going Back (2020) [novella]
2021 Crime Writers of Canada Award for Best Novella


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle