Gordon M. Williams
Gordon Maclean Williams

The Last Day of Lincoln Charles (1965)

The Camp (1966)

From Scenes Like These (1968)

The Siege of Trencher’s Farm (1969)
APA: Straw Dogs (1971)

Big Morning Blues (1974)

Pomeroy (1983)

Written as P.B. Yuill, joint pseudonym with Terry Venables
James Hazell, a tough private investigator in the East End of London, England:

The Bornless Keeper (1974)

Hazell Plays Solomon (1974)

Hazell and the Three Card Trick (1975)

Hazell and the Menacing Jester (1976)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle