W.A. Winter
William Swanson

See You / See Me (2017) [ebook]

Handyman (2018) [ebook]

Wolfie’s Game (2018) [ebook]

The Secret Lives of Dentists (2021)

My Name Is Joe Lavoie (2022)

Written as William Swanson
True crime:

Dial M: The Murder of Carol Thompson (2006)

Black White Blue: The Assassination of Patrolman Sackett (2012)

Stolen from the Garden: The Kidnapping of Virginia Piper (2014)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle