M.K. Wren
Martha Kay Renfroe
Conan Flagg, a bookstore owner and former intelligence agent, in Oregon:

Curiosity Didn’t Kill the Cat (1973)

A Multitude of Sins (1975)

Oh Bury Me Not (1977)

Nothing's Certain by Death (1978)

Seasons of Death (1981)

Wake Up, Darlin’ Corey (1984)

Dead Matter (1993)

King of the Mountain (1994)


The Medusa Pool (1999)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle