Erin Young
Fay Young
Riley Fisher, a sergeant in the Black Hawk County Sheriff’s Office, in rural Iowa:

The Fields (2022) [review]
Finalist 2023 Thriller Award for Best First Novel

Original Sins (due September 9, 2023)

Historical fiction written as Robyn Young
The Brethren Crusader series:

Brethren (2006)

Crusade (2007)

Requiem (2008)
APA: The Fall of the Templars (2009)

The Insurrection trilogy set in 13th Century Britain:

Insurrection (2010)

Renegade (2012)
APA: Rebellion (2013)

Kingdom (2014)

The New World Rising series set in 15th Century England

Sons of the Blood (2016)

Court of Wolves (2018)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle