P.J. Brackston
Paula Brackston
Gretel (yes, that Gretel), now a 35-year-old private investigator, and her brother Hans, in 1770s Bavaria, Germany, in the Brothers Grimm mysteries:

Once Upon a Crime (2015) [review]

Gretel and the Case of the Missing Frog Prints (2015)

The Case of the Fickle Mermaid (2016)

The Sorcerer’s Appendix (2017)

Written as Paula Brackston

Non-series witch fantasy sagas:

The Book of Shadows (2008)
APA: The Witch’s Daughter (2011)

Lamp Black, Wolf Grey (2010)

The Winter Witch (2013)

The Midnight Witch (2014)

The Silver Witch (2015)

Return of the Witch (2016) [sequel to The Witch’s Daughter]

Other fiction written as P.J. Davy

Nutters (2009)

Village Fate: A Country Tale of Cooks, Crooks and Chickens (2010)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle