M. Ruth Myers
Mary Ruth Myers
Maggie Sullivan, a private investigator in 1930s Dayton, Ohio:

No Game for a Dame (2011)

Tough Cookie (2012)

Don’t Dare a Dame (2013) [review]
2014 Shamus Award for Best Indie PI Novel

Shamus in a Skirt (2015)

Maximum Moxie (2016)

Dames Fight Harder (2017)
Finalist 2018 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Uncivil Defense (2018)

Ration of Lies (2019)
Finalist 2020 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Victory Garter (2020) [ebook]


A Journey to Cuzco (1979)
[written as Mary Ruth Myers]

Costly Pleasures (1985)
[written as Mary Ruth Myers]

A Touch of Magic (1987)

The Whiskey Tide (2013) [ebook]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle