Stuart Neville
Jack Lennon, a detective inspector in Belfast, Northern Ireland:

The Twelve1 (2009)
APA: The Ghosts of Belfast (2009) [review]
Finalist 2010 Dilys Award
Finalist 2010 Anthony Award for Best First Novel

Finalist 2010 Barry Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2010 Macavity Award for Best First Novel

Collusion (2010)

Stolen Souls (2011)

The Final Silence (2014)
Finalist 2015 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Serena Flanagan, a Detective Chief Inspector, in Belfast, Northern Ireland:

Those We Left Behind (2015) [review]

So Say the Fallen (2016)


Ratlines (2013) [review]
Finalist 2014 Barry Award for Best Thriller
Finalist 2014 Macavity Award for Best Historical Mystery
Finalist 2013 Steel Dagger Award

The Traveller and Other Stories (2020)

The House of Ashes (2021) [review]

Blood Like Mine (due August 6, 2024) 

Written as Haylen Beck

Non-series thriller:

Here and Gone (2017)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle