James Rollins
James Paul Czajkowski
Sigma Force, an elite covert arm of the US Defense Department made up of former Special Forces officers trained as experts in various scientific fields:

Sandstorm (2004)

Map of Bones (2005)
Finalist 2006 Barry Award for Best Thriller

Black Order (2006)

The Judas Strain (2007)

The Last Oracle (2008)

The Doomsday Key (2009)

The Devil Colony (2011)

Bloodline (2012)

The Eye of God (2013)

The Sixth Extinction (2014)

The Bone Labyrinth (2015)

The Seventh Plague (2016)

The Demon Crown (2017)

Crucible (2019)

The Last Odyssey (2020)

Kingdom of Bones (2021)

Action thrillers:

Subterranean (1999)

Excavation (2000)

Deep Fathom (2001)

Amazonia (2002)

Ice Hunt (2003)

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)

Altar of Eden (2009)

Written with Rebecca Cantrell
The Order of the Sanguines, the Vatican’s Vampires:

The Blood Gospel (2013)

Innocent Blood (2013)

Blood Infernal (2015)

Written with Grant Blackwood
The Tucker Wayne series:

The Kill Switch (2014)

War Hawk (2016)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle