Susan Slater
Benson (Ben) Pecos, a reservation medical investigator from Tewa Pueblo, and Tommy Spottedhorse, a tribal police officer, in New Mexico:

The Pumpkin Seed Massacre (1999)

Yellow Lies1 (2000)

Thunderbird (2002)

Fire Dancer (2018)

Under a Mulberry Moon (2018)

The Thaw (2020)

Ghost Dust (2020)

Dan Mahoney, an insurance investigator in New Mexico:

Flash Flood (2002)

Rollover (2014) [review]

Hair of the Dog (2015)

Epiphany (2019)


Five O’Clock Shadow (2004)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle