Peter Swanson
Henry Kimball, a police officer and then private investigator in Boston, Massachusetts:

The Kind Worth Killing (2015) [review]
Finalist 2015 Steel Dagger Award

The Kind Worth Saving (2023)

Non-series psychological suspense:

The Girl with a Clock for a Heart (2014)

Her Every Fear (2017)

All the Beautiful Lies (2018)

Before She Knew Him (2019) [review]

Eight Perfect Murders (2020) [review]

Every Vow You Break (2021)

Nine Lives (2022)

The Christmas Guest: A Novella (2023)

A Talent for Murder (2024)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle