Tasha Alexander
Tasha Tyska
Lady Emily Ashton, a young widow in Victorian London, England:

And Only To Deceive (2005) [review]

A Poisoned Season (2007)

A Fatal Waltz (2008)
Finalist 2009 Bruce Alexander Award

Tears of Pearl (2009)
Finalist 2010 Bruce Alexander Award

Dangerous To Know (2010)

A Crimson Warning (2011)

Death in the Floating City (2012)

Behind the Shattered Glass (2013)

The Counterfeit Heiress (2014)

The Adventuress (2015)

A Terrible Beauty (2016)

Death in St. Petersburg (2017)

Uneasy Lies the Crown (2018)