Susanne Alleyn
Aristide Ravel, a young investigator and freelance undercover agent, around the time of the French Revolution (late 18th century), in Paris, France:

Game of Patience (2006)

A Treasury of Regrets (2007)

The Cavalier of the Apocalypse1 (2009) [review]

Palace of Justice (2010)

Other fiction:

A Far Better Rest (2000)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle