Jeffrey Archer
The Kane & Abel mysteries:

Shall We Tell the President? (1977)

Kane & Abel (1979)

The Prodigal Daughter (1982)

The Clifton Chronicles:

Only Time Will Tell (2011)

The Sins of the Father (2012)

Best Kept Secret (2013)

Be Careful What You Wish For (2014)

Mightier Than the Sword (2015)

Cometh the Hour (2016)

This Was a Man (2016)

William Warwick, a police officer in London, England:

Nothing Ventured (2019)

Hidden in Plain Sight (2020)

Turn a Blind Eye (2021)

Over My Dead Body (2021)


Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less (1976)

A Quiver Full of Arrows1 (1980) [SS]

First Among Equals (1984)

A Matter of Honor (1986)

A Twist in the Tale1 (1988) [SS]

As the Crow Flies (1991)

Honor Among Thieves (1993)

Twelve Red Herrings1 (1994) [SS]

The Fourth Estate (1996)

The Eleventh Commandment (1998)

To Cut a Long Story Short2 (2000) [SS]

Sons of Fortune (2003)

False Impression (2006)
Finalist 2007 Thriller Award for Best Novel

Cat O’ Nine Tales2 (2006) [SS]

A Prisoner of Birth (2008)

Paths of Glory (2009)

And Thereby Hangs a Tale2 (2010) [SS]

Four Warned (2014) [Quick Reads]

Tell Tale (2017) [SS]

Heads You Win (2018)  


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle