David Ashton
James McLevy, a police inspector in 1880s Edinburgh, Scotland:

Shadow of the Serpent (2006)

Fall from Grace (2007)

A Trick of the Light (2009)

End of the Line (2011) [SS, ebook only]

Jean Brash, a feisty, self-made woman turned sleuth in Victorian Edinburgh, Scotland:

Mistress of the Just Land (2016)

The Lost Daughter (2017)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle