Shannon Baker
Nora Abbott, operator of a ski resort in northern Arizona:

Tainted Mountain (2013)
APA: Height of Deception (2018)

Broken Trust (2014)
APA: Skies of Fire (2018)

Tattered Legacy (2015)
APA: Canyon of Lies (2018)

Kate Fox, wife of the county sheriff, surrounded by a large family and living on a ranch in the Sandhills of Nebraska:

Stripped Bare (2016)

Dark Signal (2017)

Bitter Rain (2018)

Easy Mark (2021)

Michaela Sanchez, an officer with the Arizona Rangers:

Echoes in the Sand (2019)

The Desert’s Share (2020)


Ashes of the Red Heifer (2010)

The Desert Behind Me (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle