Margot Bennett
John Davies:

Time To Change Hats (1945)

Away Went the Little Fish (1946)


The Golden Pebble (1948)

The Widow of Bath (1952)

Farewell Crown and Goodbye King (1952)

The Man Who Didn’t Fly (1955)
Finalist 1955 Crossed Red Herrings Award
Finalist 1957 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Someone from the Past (1958)
1958 Crossed Red Herrings Award

That Summer’s Earthquake (1964)