J. Carson Black
Margaret Falk
Laura Cardinal, a detective with the Arizona Department of Public Safety:

Darkness on the Edge of Town (2005)

Dark Side of the Moon (2006)

The Devil’s Hour (2010) [ebook]

Maggie O’Neil, an intrepid probation officer in Tombstone, Arizona:

Roadside Attraction (2013) [ebook]



The Shop (2011, revised ed. 2012)

Icon (2012)

The Survivors Club (2013)

Written as Margaret Falk

Darkscope (1990)

Dark Horse (1995)

The Desert Waits (1996)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle