Graham Brown
Danielle Laidlaw, an investigator for a covert branch of the National Research Institute:

Black Rain (2010)
APA: The Mayan Conspiracy (2011)

Black Sun (2010)
APA: Doomsday (2012)

The Eden Prophecy (2012)

The Shadows supernatural thriller trilogy [written with Spencer J. Andrews]:

Shadows of the Midnight Sun (2013)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle