Robert Bryndza
Erika Foster, a police detective in London, England:

The Girl in the Ice (2016)

The Night Stalker (2016)

Dark Water (2016)

Last Breath (2017)

Cold Blood (2017)

Deadly Secrets (2018)

Kate Marshall, a former police detective, later a university criminology lecturer, then a private investigator, in southwest England:

Nine Elms (2019) [review]

Shadow Sands (2020)

Darkness Falls (2021)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle