Fiona Buckley
Valerie Anand
Ursula Blanchard, Lady-in-Waiting to Queen Elizabeth I, in London, England:

To Shield the Queen (1997)
APA: The Robsart Mystery

The Doublet Affair (1998)

Queen’s Ransom (2000)

To Ruin a Queen (2000)

Queen of Ambition (2001)

A Pawn for a Queen (2002)

The Fugitive Queen (2004)

The Siren Queen (2004)

Queen Without a Crown (2012)

Queen’s Bounty (2012)

A Rescue for a Queen (2013)

A Traitor’s Tears (2014)

A Perilous Alliance (2015)

The Heretic’s Creed (2017)

A Deadly Betrothal (2017)

The Reluctant Assassin (2018)

A Web of Silk (2019)

The Scent of Danger (2020)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle