Declan Burke
Karen, a doctor’s receptionist and armed robber, and her new boyfriend Ray, a kidnapper for hire, in Ireland and elsewhere:

The Big O (2007)

Crime Always Pays (2009)


Eight-Ball Boogie (2003)

Absolute Zero Cool (2011)

Slaughter’s Hound (2012)

The Lost and the Blind (2014)


Books To Die For: The World’s Greatest Mystery Writers on the World’s Greatest Mystery Novels (2012) [with co-editor John Connolly]
2012 Agatha Award for Best Non-fiction
2013 Anthony Award for Best Critical Nonfiction2013 Macavity Award for Best Mystery-Related Non-fiction
Finalist 2013 Edgar Award for Best Critical/Biographical


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle