Marc Cameron
Marc Otte
Jericho Quinn, a special agent working for a secret agency combatting international terrorism:

National Security (2011)

Act of Terror (2012)

State of Emergency (2013)

Time of Attack (2014)

Day Zero (2015)
Finalist 2016 Thriller Award for Best Paperback

Brute Force (2015)

Field of Fire (2016)

Dead Drop (2017) [ebook]

The Triple Frontier (due April 24, 2018) [ebook]