Taffy Cannon
Eileen Emily Cannon
Nan Robinson, a State Bar Investigator in Los Angeles, California:

A Pocketful of Karma (1993)

Tangled Roots (1995)

Class Reunions Are Murder (1996)

Roxanne Prescott, in Williamsburg, Virginia, and then San Diego, California:

Guns and Roses (2000)
Finalist 2000 Agatha Award for Best Novel
Finalist 2001 Macavity Award for Best Novel

Blood Matters (2007)


Open Season on Lawyers (2002)

Paradise Lost (2005)

Written by Rebecca Rothenberg, completed by her friend, Taffy Cannon:

The Tumbleweed Murders (2001)
[the 4th book in Rebecca Rotherberg’s Claire Sharples series]

Written as Emily Toll

Murder Will Travel (2002)

Murder Pans Out (2003)
Finalist 2004 Left Coast Crime Otter Award

Fall into Death (2004)

Keys to Death (2005)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle