Linda Castillo
Kate Burkholder, chief of police in the Amish town of Painters Mill, Ohio:

Sworn to Silence (2009)

Pray for Silence (2010)

Breaking Silence (2011)

Gone Missing (2012)

Her Last Breath (2013)
Finalist 2014 Thriller Award for Best Novel

The Dead Will Tell (2014)

After the Storm (2015)

Among the Wicked (2016)

Down a Dark Road (2017)

A Gathering of Secrets (2018)

Non-series romantic suspense:

The Perfect Victim (2002)

The Shadow Side (2003)

Fade to Red (2004)

Depth Perception (2005)

Dead Reckoning (2005)

A Whisper In the Dark (2006)

Overkill (2007)

In the Dead of Night (2007)