Michael Chabon
Non-series mysteries:

The Final Solution (2004)

The Yiddish Policemen’s Union (2006)
Finalist 2008 Edgar Award for Best Mystery Novel
Finalist 2007 Hammett Prize

Other fiction:

The Mysteries of Pittsburgh (1988)

A Model World: And Other Stories (1990) [SS]

Wonder Boys (1995)

Werewolves in Their Youth (1999) [SS]

The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay (2000)

Summerland (2002)

Gentlemen of the Road: A Tale of Adventure (2007)

Telegraph Avenue (2012)

Moonglow (2016)