Anne Cleeland
Kathleen Doyle, a new detective, and Chief Inspector Michael Sinclair (Lord Acton), at Scotland Yard, in London, England:

Murder in Thrall (2013)

Murder in Retribution (2014)

Murder in Hindsight (2015)

Murder in Containment (2016)
APA: Murder in Mitigation (2017)

Murder in All Honour (2017)

Murder in Shadow (2017)

Murder in Misdirection (2018)

Non-series set in the Regency period:

Tainted Angel (2013)

Daughter of the God-King (2013)

The Bengal Bridegift (2016)

The Barbary Mark (2017)

The True Pretender (2018)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle