Alyssa Cole
Shauna O’Garro
The Loyal League historical romance trilogy, featuring former slaves spying for the Union during the Civil War:

An Extraordinary Union (2017)

A Hope Divided (2017)

An Unconditional Freedom (2019)


Eagle’s Heart (2014)

When No One Is Watching (2020)
Finalist 2021 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle