Alex Connor
Alexandra Connor
Non-series historical thrillers set in the art world:

The Rembrandt Secret (2011)
APA: The Other Rembrandt (2011)

Legacy of Blood (2012)
APA: The Hogarth Conspiracy (2012)

The Memory of Bones (2012)

Isle of the Dead (2013)

The Caravaggio Conspiracy (2013)

The Bosch Deception (2014)

Written as Alexandra Hampton
Non-series surreal thrillers:

The Experience Buyer (1994)

The Deaf House (1995)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle