M.E. Cooper
Mary Ellen Cooper
Avisa Baglatoni, a lady locksmith in 15th century Bologna, Italy:

Key Deceptions (2000)

Key Confrontations (2003)

W.W. Loring, a Confederate General in 1862 Virginia:

Uncivil Death (2001)

Uncivil Death in Norfolk (2004)

Oklahoma quilting series:

Deadly Patterns (2004)

Deadly Redlands (2004)


Murder at the Locksmith Convention (1998)

The Wright Special (1998)

True crime:

Blood and Pity (1994)

Unlikely Assassins (1999)

Fatal Trust (2000)

Slow Death… and other Oklahoma Murders (2003)

Bold and Brassy (2007)