Edwin Corley

Siege (1969)

The Jesus Factor (1970)

Air Force One (1978)

The Genesis Rock (1980)

Written as David Harper

Hijacked (1970)
APA: Skyjacked (1971)

The Patchwork Man (1975)

The Hanged Men (1976)

Written as Patrick Buchanan
Ben Shock and Charity Tucker, unlicensed private investigators in the 1970s:

A Murder of Crows (1971)

A Parliament of Owls (1972)

A Requiem of Sharks (1973)

A Sounder of Swine (1974)

Written as William Judson

Alice and Me (1973)

Winter Kill (1974)

Cold River (1975)

Kilman’s Landing (1975)