James Craig
Craig Breheny
John Carlyle, an inspector in the Metropolitan Police, in London, England:

London Calling (2011)

Never Apologise, Never Explain (2012)
APA: Time of Death (2014)

Buckingham Palace Blues (2012)

The Circus (2013)
APA: The Criminals We Deserve (2015)

Then We Die (2013)

A Man of Sorrows (2014)

Shoot To Kill (2014)

Sins of the Fathers (2015)

Nobody’s Hero (due August 6, 2015)