David Daniel
Alex Rasmussen, a wise-cracking ex-cop private investigator in Lowell, Massachusetts:

The Heaven Stone (1994)
Finalist 1995 Shamus Award for Best First Novel

The Skelly Man (1995)

Goofy Foot (2004)

The Marble Kite (2005)


Ark (1984)

The Tuesday Man (1991)

Murder at the Baseball Hall of Fame (1996) [with Chris Carpenter]

White Rabbit (2003)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle