Ralph Dennis
Jim Hardman, an ex-cop wrongly accused of corruption, working as an unlicensed private investigator and bodyguard, often with his drinking buddy Hump Evans, a black ex-NFL player, in Atlanta, Georgia:

Atlanta Deathwatch (1974)

The Charleston Knife’s Back in Town (1974)

The Golden Girl & All (1974)

Pimp For The Dead (1974)

Down Among the Jocks (1974)

Murder’s Not an Odd Job (1974)

Working for the Man (1974)

The Deadly Cotton Heart (1976)

The One-Dollar Rip-off (1977)

Hump’s First Case (1977)

The Last of the Armageddon Wars (1977)

The Buy Back Blues (1977)

All Kinds of Ugly (2020)


Deadman’s Game (1976)

Mactaggart’s War (1979)

A Talent for Killing (2019)
[Includes revised version of Deadman’s Game plus an unpublished sequel]

The Spy in a Box (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle