Jack Du Brul
Philip Mercer, an engineer, geologist, and eco-warrior:

Vulcan’s Forge (1998)

Charon’s Landing (1999)

The Medusa Stone (2000)

Pandora’s Curse (2001)

River of Ruin (2002)

Deep Fire Rising (2003)

Havoc (2006)

The Lightning Stones (2015)
[prologue set in 1937]

Continuation of Clive Cussler’s Isaac Bell series, a no-nonsense private investigator with the Van Dorn Detective Agency, in early 20th century America::

Clive Cussler The Sea Wolves: An Isaac Bell Adventure (2022)

Clive Cussler The Heist: An Isaac Bell Adventure (2024)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle